<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Thursday, February 25, 2010


Faith

Wednesday, February 24, 2010


Chimes

Tuesday, February 23, 2010


Learning Curve - Product Photography

Sunday, February 21, 2010


Meercats

Saturday, February 20, 2010


Hibiscus

Friday, February 19, 2010


Meet my Pride & Joy

Thursday, February 18, 2010


Meercat

Wednesday, February 17, 2010


Roses

Tuesday, February 16, 2010


Flamingo's

Sunday, February 14, 2010


Happy Valentines Day - My first post with Nikon D300s

Thursday, February 11, 2010


Still life in Greyscale

Wednesday, February 10, 2010


Happy Anniversary My Love..

Tuesday, February 09, 2010


Play of Light

Monday, February 08, 2010

Friday, February 05, 2010


Flowers in the rain..

Thursday, February 04, 2010


Afterglow

Wednesday, February 03, 2010


White Blossoms..

Tuesday, February 02, 2010


Ethnic - Click the image to view Original

Monday, February 01, 2010


3 Apples
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.