<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Saturday, January 30, 2010


Remembering the leader...and his last words.

Friday, January 29, 2010


Frame of Mind

Wednesday, January 27, 2010


Sunflower with a slight touch of Iris :)

Tuesday, January 26, 2010


India celebrates 60th Republic Day!

Friday, January 22, 2010


When life gives you rain...take a photograph :)

Thursday, January 21, 2010


Fake

Tuesday, January 19, 2010


Sunset through the rain...
Read the tutorial to create this image.

Monday, January 18, 2010


മഴയില്‍...[In the rain]

Friday, January 15, 2010


Sundowner

Wednesday, January 13, 2010


Highway 1 at Dusk

Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Tunnel on Malibu Canyon Road

Monday, January 11, 2010


@Home

Friday, January 08, 2010


Emotion

Wednesday, January 06, 2010


Click here to view more pics from the set "Random shots from the beach".

Tuesday, January 05, 2010


View from the Observation Station @ Yavapai Point, Grand Canyon
Click on the image to read more..

Monday, January 04, 2010


Whole New World..
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.