<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Sunday, May 24, 2009


Happy 2nd Anniversary Jyothis & Soumya

Friday, May 22, 2009


Have a fabulous friday!

Thursday, May 21, 2009


Blues...

Tuesday, May 19, 2009


Married !

Monday, May 18, 2009


Gerbera Daisy

Sunday, May 17, 2009


Happy Anniversary!

Friday, May 15, 2009


Go Veggie!

Thursday, May 14, 2009


Happy Birthday

Wednesday, May 13, 2009


Iris

Saturday, May 09, 2009


Lost

Tuesday, May 05, 2009


Find your wave..

Friday, May 01, 2009


Have a fabulous friday!
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.