<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Friday, October 31, 2008


Happy Halloween!!

Monday, October 20, 2008


Mine, not yours

Wednesday, October 15, 2008


A red rose for you..

Monday, October 13, 2008


Anther

Friday, October 10, 2008


Shadow Art

Tuesday, October 07, 2008


Fairies

Monday, October 06, 2008


Deserted

Saturday, October 04, 2008


Classic Shot, my take

Friday, October 03, 2008


Point of View

Thursday, October 02, 2008


You and Me

Wednesday, October 01, 2008


Eid Mubarak !
ईद की सच्ची खुशी तो अप्नोकी दीद है
तुम हमसे दूर है तो अपनी क्या ईद है!
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.