<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Wednesday, May 30, 2007


Esa pareja feliz!

Labels: , ,

Monday, May 28, 2007


Stargazer

Labels:

Friday, May 25, 2007


Statue

Labels: ,

Wednesday, May 23, 2007


Music & Lyrics
Image dedicated to a wonderful movie we watched yesterday!

Labels: , , ,

Monday, May 21, 2007


Happy Birthday..

Labels: , , , ,

Friday, May 18, 2007


Birthday Wishes !!

Labels: , , ,

Wednesday, May 16, 2007


Bed of Roses..

Labels: , , ,

Monday, May 14, 2007


Flower in the vase..

Labels: , , ,

Friday, May 11, 2007


Flower Cart

Labels: , , , ,

Wednesday, May 09, 2007


Work of Art or a Piece of Wood?

Labels: , ,

Monday, May 07, 2007


Beemused!

Labels: , ,

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.