<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Wednesday, February 28, 2007


On Cloud # 9 !!
Link

Labels: ,

Tuesday, February 27, 2007


Still together..
Link

Labels:

Monday, February 26, 2007


Cookie Fortune!
Link

Labels: , ,

Saturday, February 24, 2007


To You..

Labels: , , ,

Thursday, February 22, 2007


DPS Assignment - Red
Link

Labels: ,

Wednesday, February 21, 2007


Mere haath mein...
Link

Labels: , ,

Thursday, February 15, 2007


Where the heart is...
Link

Labels: ,

Wednesday, February 14, 2007


Happy Valentines Day!
Link

Labels: , ,

Tuesday, February 13, 2007


Love is in the air..
Link

Labels: , ,

Monday, February 12, 2007


Diet Valentine !
My Entry for the contest BSB-Valentine:Link
Result: Won 'special mention' by the judge.

Labels: , , ,

Sunday, February 11, 2007


Everyday Valentine!
Link

Labels: ,

Saturday, February 10, 2007


Two Hearts!
Link

Labels: , ,

Friday, February 09, 2007


Hazaron khwahishen aisi - 2

Labels: ,

Wednesday, February 07, 2007


Chaand Akela...

Labels:

Monday, February 05, 2007


Prisoner...

Labels: ,

Thursday, February 01, 2007


Hazaron khwahishen aisi - 3

Labels:

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.