<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Sunday, July 31, 2005


Swing to Solitude...

Saturday, July 30, 2005


WildFlower

Labels:

Friday, July 29, 2005


Sunset Rule'z

Thursday, July 28, 2005


Together Forever !

Labels:

Wednesday, July 27, 2005


A rose is a rose is a rose is a rose

Labels:


O Majhi Re...

Tuesday, July 26, 2005


Road to Life !

Labels:

Sunday, July 24, 2005


Poetry in Picture !

Labels: ,

Saturday, July 23, 2005


Smile like a flower :))

Labels:

Thursday, July 21, 2005


A Moment in Time !

Wednesday, July 20, 2005


Reflections

Queen of the night !

Labels:

Tuesday, July 19, 2005


Poetry in Bloom!

Labels:

Monday, July 18, 2005


Peek-a-boo

Sunday, July 17, 2005


All by myself !

Magic of 3 !

Friday, July 15, 2005


Hide n Seek !

Labels:

Thursday, July 14, 2005


Temptation !

Wednesday, July 13, 2005


U guessed it K!-CD Reflection

While you were sleeping !!

Tuesday, July 12, 2005


Photogenic !

Monday, July 11, 2005


Wild flower

Labels:

Sunday, July 10, 2005


Busy Bee - My 1st 'macro' shot.

Labels:

Saturday, July 09, 2005


aadha hai chandrama raat aadhi...

Labels:


Home Sweet Home !

Friday, July 08, 2005


Fireworks...How romantic !!

Solitude...

I leave the title to your imagination.....

Labels:


Tide is High !!

Labels:

Monday, July 04, 2005


Meghasandesam

Labels:

Sunday, July 03, 2005

This aint happenning...No way !!!

Hello....Wrong Way !!!!!

Saturday, July 02, 2005


Kahi door jab din dhal jaaye....

Friday, July 01, 2005


Another day has gone...
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.