<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d14101191\x26blogName\x3d.::+M+A+G+I+C+.++L+E+N+S+::.\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_HOSTED\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://photos.roshonline.com/\x26vt\x3d-2553208750860445561', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Saturday, June 23, 2012


From my patio garden

Wednesday, June 20, 2012


Salvation - "My Bible & Cross"

Tuesday, June 19, 2012


Patio Dining

Monday, June 11, 2012



Achari Murgh (Chicken in Pickle Masala)

Friday, June 08, 2012


From "Vibha Vibe LA 2012"
Click to view more images from the event!

Tuesday, June 05, 2012


One step closer...

Thursday, September 01, 2011




Fall Colors

Friday, May 20, 2011


Metal Art @ Olvera Street, Los Angeles

Sunday, May 01, 2011


Olvera Street, Los Angeles

Friday, April 01, 2011



Bling!

Tuesday, March 15, 2011


Here's to new beginnings, Happy birthday to me :)

Thursday, September 02, 2010


Stargazer Lily With Roses

Wednesday, September 01, 2010

Saturday, August 21, 2010


Cafe - From the streets of Venice

Monday, August 16, 2010


Descend
Click Here to view more images from the Airshow.

Thursday, August 12, 2010


Waiting...

Tuesday, August 10, 2010


Beary cute Bears!

Tuesday, June 08, 2010


Buds

Friday, June 04, 2010


Simple Lines

Thursday, June 03, 2010


First shot with my new 35mm Prime Lens
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License.